Ned Branch Missionary Baptist Church
The Place Where Love Works ... Pastor Bobby L. Dukes

Meet our Leaders

Elder Bobby L. Dukes
First Lady Shanikia Dukes 


First Lady Shanikia Dukes
Women's Ministry

Evangelist Patricia Dunbar
Benevolent | Intercessory

Minister Maxine Gordon

Minister Jacqueline O'Neal
Ministerial Staff

Elder Tony Griffin
Minister of Music

Deacon James Odom
Chairman, Deacon Ministry

Deacon Willie Dunbar
 Deacon Ministry

Deacon Robert Gordon
Deacon Ministry

Deacon Carl Brown
Deacon Ministry

Deacon Willie O'Neal
Men's Ministry

Deacon Andre' Patrick
 Sunday School Ministry

Deacon Tony Dunbar
 Youth Ministry

Deacon Dale Collins
Deacon Ministry

Sis. Diane Brown
Pulpit Ministry

Sis. Chandra Ford
Pastor's Secretary

Sis. Brenda Buxton
Church Secretary

Sis. Doris Williams
Ushers' Ministry

Higher Grounds Teen Ministry

Sis. Alexcia Dukes
Little Saints Children Church

Sis. Margie Banks
Kitchen Ministry | Thrift Store

Deaconess Fonda Patrick
 Hospitality Ministry

Mother Harriett McKnight
Finance Ministry

Bro. Lionel Black

Elder Adolph Scofield &
Mother G. Savage

Landscaping & Beautification 

Sis. Joe Young
Church Cleaning

Bro. Nate "Ned" Henderson
Male Chorus